u should fight

and be in it for the bag

I think YOU SHOULD FIGHT.

To own back your time.

To make money.

To fly where you want to.

It‘s not reserved to “other people with money“.

IT IS IN THE STARS FOR YOU.

It's okay to admit you're in it for the money.

Because the more money you get, the more money you get back … to being yourself.

Think about it -

First you own back your time.

Then you start doing sh!t that feels exciting to you.

And then you dial down and expand on yourself.

Few of you know …

that I made it my heroic mission to move out of the safest country in the world because i wanted to match the chaos in my brain and moved to Bangkok City.

Building a biz from scratch.

No friends. No support system.

And a whole lot of visa runs 👀

If you think I‘m going to tell you how tough it‘s been … you‘re wrong.

I did this to myself. lol.

The reality is… I put my brain through a lot of emotional pressure and that rollercoaster eventually paid off these last 1.5 + years.

The reality is you have to catch whats ment for you.

I would never make the type of money if I had stayed in Helvetia.

The fire in my belly hit when I touch down in a new country.

But the props of this was I literally had nothing to loose.

Until you go through an immense ego death and fully disconnect from reality - it feels like an unexpected livershot.

Putting yourself out there,

getting your hands dirty and having a chance to be wrecked by the game every day …

Is much more spiritually enriching than praying or signing up to a whitewashed retreat with performative spirituality or whatever these guys do.

As long as you are able-bodied and mentally insane - Go where you have to go.

Where it pulls you.

Suck it up & choose your fight.

Until then, be bullish. 👊🏻

-Stéphanie