the post that will change ur life

how craftiness gets u to the top

One post could change your life.

And you know it…

But the best starts are imperfect…

So lets start today.

Right so I have a founder I’m writing for who doesnt enjoy interviews so I give him questions and he voice notes them back to me for me for content.

I don‘t beat around the bush. I ask:

„What‘s the biggest trap you fell into 3 years into your business?

„What’s an internal fight you‘re still recovering from?“

We dig right into it.

AND why…?

We want CRAFTINESS.

It‘s the stuff that puts you into the 1%.

I want 1% for my clients.

And if you’re not right now, you're giving your power away to fear, veiled pressure, & an algorithm that's probably gonna change again tomorrow.

We don‘t want that.

It‘s not about being forcefully edgy.

It‘s about creating a vibe your readers savour & crave.

And that makes you the hot authority.

Okay here‘s a little exercise we‘re going to start together…

I‘m gonna give you a starting help…

You‘re going to think back to a pivotal moment.

Yes, the one that shifted everything for you.

Was it that product change you made?

That person you met.

That campaign that changed your bizz.

That product launch that changed your life.

Or maybe it was that heart break…

That moment when you realized you suck at parenting & need to step it up.

That idea you executed when it fell on your lap.

Or when you lost all hope but got it back.

Okay here‘s what I‘m thinking.

You can fully change the hook and everything. But this template is one of my favs.

Your inner storyteller wants to come out…

I know it…

Let‘s power it up.

BUT!

If it's not inspiring to you, it won't be inspiring to your audience.

So stop procrastinating and reframe around what's REALLY going to get you seen + savored by your audience.

This is a chance to regain your power, level up your influence by owning your story.

Allow yourself to be seen as the icon that you are.

Now that you‘re in the zone…

Full creator mode.

Send me your posts & let me roast them.

You rock ❤️‍🔥

PS: My 1-1 coaching programme called Hot Authority is full for now. All 4 seats were taken. Good thing you can sign up for May.

(Full transparency… It’s CHF 300 / a week)

All you have to do is respond to this with a 🔥 fire emoji and i‘ll come through with more details.