how positioning will make u rich

open for examples

This email will flip your positioning upside down & will dare you to become prosperous & wealthy. (With examples)

So people come to me when they reach a point where the wave they’re riding is dying.

The sandcastle they built their identity around is crumbling.

Someone I‘m working with today works with small traditional businesses that need a lot of fixing.

As a fractional COO he spent years getting his hands dirty.

“Stephanie - things are great. I’m ready for my next level. How can I make more?”

I observed the low level attention he attracted:

People with big problems but tiny budgets.

Just as we put his testimonials together,

I put him in the hot seat.

We beat out his messaging - now its massive & elevated:

„Targeting traditional businesses that are doing $5M-$20M but hit a plateau.“

They‘re ready to play at a BIGGER table but need that initial push.

So how do you attract people with bigger budgets AND who REALLY need your solution?

Get crafty baby.

Shift your messaging from admirers to buyers.

Most times your posts, your headline, the words you speak attract low level attention.

Let me guess - you got lucky a few times and but now feel tipsy in a game where you need full clarity.

And now… the people who enjoy reading your stuff can’t seem to afford you?

You have to level up your game + rise to the occasion to match the needs of the top you want to serve.

And the problem is…

You cannot bring it out unless someone like me FORCES you to do so. (my interview techniques are fire)

Let’s get a closer look…

we can do better than this 🤫

If it’s not novel it’s not activating people who want to buy from you:

now this is a lot better ain‘t it?

One thing though..

You never have to change yourself.

You probably know that you are capable of so much more...

That doesn’t mean demand doing more…

It means shifting your angle.

People need to see our expertise, wisdom, brilliance, process, results to have a high level of trust to invest.

Give it to them.

If you ever wanted to watch me edit + rewrite your posts live…

Reply to this email.

I’m putting a video together to share with you next week.

Be speedy. I’m editing 3 posts so hit me up.

PS: If you wanted to join my co-writing experience…

I’m booked out till August. (❤️‍🔥)

Prices for Hot Authority are going up.

If you‘re curious about my 1-1 programme …

Send me a heart emoji 💜 And I‘ll add you to my waitlist.

Bye for now,

Stéphanie