Play your limitations

do something scary

I wouldn‘t trade this for the world.

Its 2AM I‘m starring out the window seat heading to Seoul.

I hit my best month and made $5k in a beta coaching programme I promoted 2x (on my email 1x and on my Linkedin).

(More insights coming soon!)

It‘s funny how minutes ago I felt like I was playing it small.

But I‘m not.

And I can‘t help but wonder if these passengers on my flight are returning to a job they like.

Or if they‘ve ever considered the possibility that there might be a different way. 2 year ago I didn‘t.

I‘d fly back to a face a job I hated.

Scared to face my life back home.

This might be disturbia. But today I built an internet career … having income detached from hours. I‘m still miles away from where I want to be.

But being able to hop off to a culture so far away from mine on a random Wednesday afternoon…

It’s mental.

But I wouldn’t trade it for the world.

Viewssss from the clouds

So this e-mail is just a soft reminder to spread your wings and…

Keep your business simple so you can enjoy more of your life outside of business.

Sometimes success is just a matter of doing the same things over and over again, regardless of how you feel about it.

You got this.

💜