Do you have pick me energy?

open to hear me yap

There’s one specific type of content that makes me feel like

I want to back my bags, log off the internet and escape to the Colombian Caribbean Sea.

But instead I’m over here…writing you this lovely email:

When people rant about an industry myth

… and then INTRODUCE THEIR OFFER as the solution.

It’s as if I’d say:

“Most ghostwriters suck at writing. But we do it differently. Hire me”

It makes me absolutely ferral.

The type of posts that make you feel like your life is

shit and you’re wrong for being born on this planet…

but that’s okay because you can now join their coaching

or service to make your life feel great again.

(I actually fell for this and lost $5k on a group coaching

that was absolutely trash.)

You’ve seen these hooks all over the internet:

“Most people don’t do this”

“Most gurus will tell you this”

“MOST MOST MOST”

Then they’ll go on a rant …

About what you’re doing wrong…

The message they’re sending with this is pick me energy…

They’re going to attract desperate people.

Cuz they’re desperately trying to stand out.

The truth is these posts give them a lot of reach…

But they‘re not gonna land them clients.

Think about it … Who would want a „pick me“?

Instead… reframe the whole narrative and describe WHY people pick YOU:

1.) Describe the outcome of working with you:

“People come to me when they‘re ready to go first. To lead. To go all in. To lean into their hot authority.”

2.) Describe what moves them:

“They come to me because of what they have to say on here is powerful.Its potent AF & maybe triggers a little bit. But this type of content activates…”

3.) Describe how they transform

“People seek you out. People will buy proximity to you. Even on days when you don‘t post because your narrative vibrates at a high frequency.”

4.) Add a call to action

“I‘m dropping my secret framework on Monday, 7 AM Swiss time. All you need to do is give me your email”

The lesson? Drop your ego. Make it more about your readers.

Now… do me a favour and share this email with someone who needs sum help.

Love 💌

Steph