I moved to ..

the vietnamese suburbs

And got myself a big 3 bedroom apartment in Suburbia.

After staying in studios for 2 months…

I spend $1,000 on this new apartment.

And I’ll tell ya what…

It’s pretty neat.

Vietnamese suburbs look like:

Walkable, clean streets. Bunch of palm trees.

Retired folks doing their cute evening runs.

It’s calm. I’m back to my routine.

At least for now - before I go back into the wild.

Truth is…

(Tell me what you think about this next part)

Most people never invest in themselves.

People hesitate to spend money on investing in themselves,

because there is no instant gratification.

I was like that too. Until recently.

If people were to invest 1,000s of dollars in me…

For months.

Why not invest in myself?

We won’t bat an eye when it comes to buying things like clothes,

alcohol, video games, or shoes.

But the mindset is backwards.

The most valuable thing in your life is YOU.

Invest in you.

I quit spending on short term fun and material things.

Which goes besided the fact that I only carry a 20kg luggage to

travel the world (and occasionally some Asian suburbs).

I knew this apartment could be my peace:

For the headspace to a.) create and b.) focus on my coaching calls (undisturbed).

But back to you.

I‘ve given you access to my life.

You have given me access to yours.

Now I want to hear from you.

How did you invest in yourself the last 2 months?

Tell me your secrets. I promise I’ll respond!

Until then…spread the secrets.

Or don’t.

I even got myself a cute little office. Ergonomic chair, all that. This is the stuff my nomad heart only dreams about.