My market is saturated

why i don’t drown

How I think about my positioning in a highly saturated market…

When I quit clinical psychology in 2021,

I was called in by a psychologist to help her get clients for her practice through Linkedin.

At the debut of my one person ghostwriting bizzness, my competition was:

a.) Small to midsize content agencies in the UK/US hiring junior writers overseas in large content agencies (none of which in Switzerland!)

I was tempted to learn their methods until I found out how ‚they‘ did it.

I learned that most of them heavily underpay & steal content passing it off as theirs (story of another day).

B.) Which now put me in competiton with the “bigger Linkedinfluencers”.

Once I learned that most of them were amazing at curating profitable brands for themselves but struggled to replicate/ apply their techniques to their clients (in other industries)…

I understood where I wanted to excel.

And it’s been easy for me because I’m more of a “doer” than a “teacher”.

Since 2022, I‘ve worked with brilliant minds from medical tech to engineers to world record holders, athletes, consultants and exited Founders.

My background in psychology helped me source my best interview techniques (on and offline), absorbing their persona, feeling empathy, putting myself in their shoes….

I noticed an unfair trait I have:

I‘m really good at positioning you and matching it to your strengths.

And I got picky for whom I write.

My favourite clients are those who walked their talk, bleed their expertise.

I want the folks that run hard at their dreams.

I’ve noticed it’s more of a personality trait than it is a niche industry.

People who grow up in hard places, face hard circumstances, and rise regardless.

Those are the folks I go for…

In essence it’s a combination of:

Going for the experienced high achievers that actually ACHIEVE

+ repositioning their strengths with my stellar interview techniques.

Once I get an inbound I ask a lot of questions to match them to the characteristics of an ideal client I look for.

Only then I make them an offer for ghostwriting.

If you made it this far… Know your strengths.

Owning 0.1% of a “saturated” market is enough to make you crazy $$$

If you ever wanted to know what its like to work with me …

I‘m just opening my doors for my programme called Hot Authority.

It’s a 6 week intensive 1-1 training to strategically position your experiences

so you can attract more high quality leads.

You heard it right, it’s for people who are 3-4 years into their business + ready to create an engine of content that repositions their HOT Authority.

We start on May 10th. One seat was snatched this week!

(Without any promotion!! Let your brand do the lifting for you!)

I’ve made it extra easy for you to sign up:

Reply to this e-mail and I’ll send you the details

💌