why i love to feel anonymous

invite to bangkok city

I’m sat on the 38th floor of this luxury condo in Bangkok … Suns about to set.

Most normies and will never experience this:

This is suuuuper underrated….

Feeling anonymous in a big city.

more mojo please

It’s like living your your up-and-coming story.

In real time.

Shooting your shot without a doubt.

It’s like playing like you KNOW you‘ll win.

It’s like sending that risky text and feeling the edge.

It‘s like realising you’re over your ex.

It‘s like seeing that stripe notification & thinking „Damn i‘m the shit??“

Like buying new perfume and smelling like an arab princess douched in oud.

Peeling off the layers of mediocricity and feeling absolutely invincible…

Ready for whatever pulls you.

My point is:

Make people FEEL your analogies.

Invite them into your feeling. Whether thats contrarian. Motivating. Captivating.

Massage their brains. Play them “Ghetto Symphony” by Asap Rocky.

Sensational. Dreamy. Inspirational.

It’s at the tip of your fingernails.

Here’s an example.

If I wanted to move you to promote your offers more I’ll pull you into a scenario. Like this:

Let’s say I own a pilates studio in downtown Zurich, Switzerland.

I have middle-aged matcha-latte drinking women in their late 30s walk by everyday, readjusting their tight lightgreen leggins as they peak by…

But I don‘t tell them that there‘s a session open at 2pm….

I know they roll around in their sports cars. The madams have taste. They make multiple 6+ figures a year…Own their own businesses.

But I don’t have offers that speak to them at my door.

I have clients come in, but we are not at capacity yet.

Everytime they walk by, they peak in as they look for their car keys in their pink prada bags.

The door is wide open but I don’t invite them in.

I hide behind the reception desk and write this email.

What do you think, how many will chime in and pay for a pilates session?

When you believe in your big thing, you sell it with unwavering conviction. I said this to one of my clients in Hot Authority last week. You know you need to let the world in to what you’ve got. At soul-level.

Tell the madams: What. When. Where.

Get people to open their eyes to allow serendipity/nature to bestow you with magical teleports when it deems fit.

Do it elegantly. Invite with class. Brilliance.

👀

Just like I took you to Bangkok and Zurich…

Take your reader on a roof top bar in Bangkok, let them feel the breeze of the city while they sip on an alc free martini…

Let that feeling transmute into your service experience.

Deliver it.

Suns about to go down.. I’m getting ready for tonight.

Before I go… 😎

PS: I have been asked to share more of my authority techniques in an intimate paid workshop. Done it with 2 friends last week. They said they learned SO much & it changed their game. Would you join?