I’m being so irrational

join me

The only reason you want this big thing is because

of the emotion you think that thing will make you feel.

Read that again.

We don’t want things.

We want to feel the emotions BECAUSE of those things.

So if you want a big house on an island → what you really crave is comfort & security.

If you want to travel around the world in first class →

you want to feel a sense of freedom and less responsibility.

If you want that billion dollar exit…

you want to feel achievement & validation.

(Maybe because you haven’t cultivated it in yourself yet).

Once you understand that emotion…

you can erase the middle man ‘the house, the job’ and

Live as if you had these things already.

Today when you go to bed, imagine you’re so excited to wake up

because you’ll finally {insert your biggest desire here}.

You’ll grab the keys of your dream house.

You’ll live by the beach.

You’ll wake up so excited because you’ll wake up to big sales tomorrow morning.

Tomorrow I’m waking up with excitement because I’m bringing you backstage.

I’m doing something I’ve never done before.

Giving away all my secrets to driving $200k through social content.

If you’re a Founder, CEO, consultant, or operator in a high-trust environment,

This ones for you.

See you there 💜

Steph