How I’m building my first ever product

dude this is scary

Before you do something scary today….

Do something ‘unconvential’ first.

Maybe that’s just screaming out of the window.

Or play music you never listen to.

Do your makeup in a different way.

Make yourself feel novel.

Break your routine.

Get into the sentiment.

Before sending out this e-mail I stole a golf cart and rode around the complex.

Then I hit send.

And worst case scenario my 80 year old self will remember this day.

But if I’m scared it’s good. I’m ment to do it.

I’m launching a storywriting course.

Over the past 1.5 years I’ve been writing behind brilliant minds like World Record Holders, multi-exited Founders, CEOs, Investors, COOs and Consultants.

My storytelling method is ‚responsible‘ for sold out book launches, recurring 6- figure clients and filled pipelines.

3 months ago I launched story-templates which have gotten creators on Linkedin 15+ leads combined and thousands of impressions.

All through little Linkedin posts.

And after a sold out story-coaching where I pulled out their stories and helped them position and rewrite them…

💅 some client love

I was ASKED to build a story-course.

I have nooooo idea how to build one or how to launch it.

But … if my life was a docu series I would want to take you with me so here we go.

Here’s Draft 1. I’m keeping it simple.

My first (cute) draft

“I do not know whether I shall make progress; but I should prefer to lack success rather than to lack faith.”

— Seneca

Now to get into the sentiment:

I only have like 450 email subscribers. (Thank you legends)

I got like 12.7k followers.

I don’t know how much I’ll price this thing.

But my methods are banging (not gonna lie) and

I’m known for pulling out the best stories out of people.

Why I think this could work:

  • There are a bunch of courses out there that teach storytelling. And that’s epic. But few of them actually focus on conversion. And storytelling on Linkedin. I’ve done this work for founders from Health Tech to Inventors, to Consumer Goods.

  • I think we’re all born storytellers. We just need to exercise the skill of presenting our stories to the world to make it rain 💵. I’m going to ‘clone’ myself into the course and act as your strategist to actually help you monetize your stories.

Get fired up. This is me helping you take action too.

I believe you deserve to leave behind a legacy that pays for you to exist.

Let’s do something novel + scary together.

Reply to this e-mail:

a.) if you’re nosy about my product

B.) tell me what scary thing you’re doing today.

Do something scary today.

I’m cheering you on. 👀