He blew 800k in 3 days

Storytime

This week, my aunt tells me her son blew $800,000 in 3 days.

Let me recap.

During covid, her son got into dropshipping.

Yeah I know what you’re thinking…

He got rich overnight, moved to Dubai,

and built a house for his mom.

But he couldn't handle the pace,

and made some poor decisions,

thinking his wealth was eternal.

Then he lost it all. Not a dime left.

It all went to his head.

I feel like creators are the same.

They explode, race to keep up, and produce endless growth content.

It's a shit show.

Along the way, they end up creating growth content with no actual value.

The result? Thousands of followers but no money in the bank.

I fell into this trap too.

At some point, I was creating for my peers and not for prospects.

When I realized this, there’s one thing that helped me refocus:

Having ONE powerful mission.

I made a video that breaks down how to focus on one big mission,

that’s centered around your audience.

Watch it here.

Once you have a big vision, you:

a.) Know WHO you’re creating for

b.) Create content that gets you money in the bank.

I feel like success equals fewer choices.

And more focus.

If you’re someone who’s going against the odds,

Ready to share all your screw-ups and OWN your narrative.

Here are some content ideas that may inspire you.

Sending love, Stéphanie