why you are beyond lucky

and how to claim it

Every morning I do one thing.

I walk to my favourite coffee shop next to my apartment and sip it on the building rooftop while I watch the skyscrapers of Bangkok city.

It‘s where I‘m writing this from right now 🤓

I’ve spent so much of my morning in my head.

Thinking about how I need to make $1M yesterday, what else I want to add into my storytelling course, and the mountain of things on my to-do list for the day.

But when I walked by the jovial motorbike drivers, it brought me back to my present.

These guys were sitting there on the edge of the street. Cracking jokes and laughing.

No whining, no complaining, just utter appreciation for life itself.

And its funny how when you look for things you attract them.

When you worry about the worst case scenario…

You attract it into your life.

If you plan how you‘re going to scale your business..

You attract it into your life.

Releasing all your creative energy on your Notion board?

Guess what? You’ll attract it into your life.

I‘m not going to tell you not to worry about stuff and just surpress all your worries with fake positivity… no.

But when you catch yourself in senseless negativity loops…

Think about this:

If your biggest “issue” in life is scaling your business you’re seriously blessed beyond anything….

Most people forget that working on something you love…

(Which happens to eventually provide you with more $$$ than 90% of folks on earth)…

Is a privilege.

You know it. I know it.

Working day & night on your big thing is a privilege.

Even when some moments are hard.

But you‘re right where you have to be…

Otherwise you wouldn‘t be there.

In that sense…

Catch yourself.

You‘re alive.

You‘re breathing.

You have everything it takes 💌

Okay this was supposed to be a launch email but I got carried away…

hyping you up.

If you feel activated to work with me ….

Here‘s your chance to join my 1-1 Hot Authority coaching.

Reply to this email and I’ll send you the details.

Love,

Steph 💌