Become a hot authority

your personal invite

I've eaten sh*t more times in my business than I can count.

And I‘m done sugarcoating it.

You see when I started I was an anxious little overperformer wreckball …

I would hide it (like most of us do) but something‘s happened to me and my bizz.

I stepped into a new era. I call it my ‘Hot Authority’ era.

I believe you can get paid to exist + not perform.

Now this will rub some of yall the wrong way. And that‘s good.

The right ones will understand what I‘m talking about…

I‘m obsessed with the idea that we can create a bizz where I don‘t have to DO but just exist.

When you build something that you’re ACTUALLY GOOD AT & base your bizz around that… you live in expansion to yourself.

And that’s when people come and chase you.

I‘m climbing my mountain and I truly believe you can imagine a reality +

believe you can live it + move yourself towards it so it comes true.

All you have to do is become obsessed with it + then set it free.

Now all the things you want will be a byproduct of what you have created your reality to be like.

And I see this through and through every millionaire + 7 figure entrepreneur I’ve mentored on their content + positioned them…they have a spiritual side to them.

They believe you can quantum leap yourself into a new reality. By default… building something where all the odds are stacked against you is the most potent psychic shit.

It‘s not an illusion. It‘s their reality.

This helped me come forward with more of my spiritual mess.

Now… Some established service providers have all the sauce but don‘t know how to articulate it in order to activate + attract effortlessly.

The energy with which you create is felt by your readers.

Content has to be fun once you allow it to be.

I‘m talking to you.

You know the game but you haven‘t made it your game yet.

You‘re at war with your positioning.

Do I do this… or copy this thing…

What about…huh.

Once you find that beautiful big thing you‘re STRONG at …

Your unique edge…. that‘s when everything aligns.

My ‘edge’ is I'm really good at reading peoples unique strengths and bringing it out of them.

I've always been told I love to observe people and unique things they do that make them stand out to me.

Then I mention it and they're often taken off guard or even perplex.

Sometimes it's just a unique feature or a pattern....

Sometimes it's the way people explain things.

My edge is I'm a good oberserver.

And I read people well.

If you let me find yours… we can make it big.

All you need is an open mind + open heart.

So this is my official invite… to join my 6 week 1-1 intensive training

called Hot Authority.

I have 3 people who signed up (without me promoting) yet so I have 2 seats left.

You can sign up with me by replying “Hot Authority”.

I won’t brainwash you to sign up with me…

But if you believe in energetics of content + you truly believe you want to bring out your strengths to get more irresistible and lean into your hot authority…

And see results like these:

I’ll send you the details 💌 

Because it already exists for you. 

Because you expect it to come in.

Sending love,

Steph